rawpixel-423665-unsplash (1)

Data-based recruiting and holistic process consulting

Companies often do not have the necessary capacity to adequately meet their growth objectives. This makes it all the more important to optimize the workload of internal HR and recruiting departments, especially when working in tight candidate markets.

Kooku sees itself as a long-term and competent partner at your side.

How does that work?

Whether on-site on an interim basis or remotely in the course of recruitment process outsourcing - through lean processes and intelligent search algorithms we find the perfect specialists and executives as ideal candidates for your open vacancies.

We simply relieve the pressure in your recruiting pipeline at short notice, individually and without the usual headhunter costs.

Through our individual consulting services, we are also able to flank and sustainably optimize operational recruiting for you. This also puts your company in a better position on the applicant market in the long term.

With Kooku as your exclusive recruiting partner, you have professional recruiters and HR managers on call at all times - now and in the near future and beyond.

Our services in detail

Feedback from our partners

Stefan Pirpamer

Global Head of Talent Acquisition at Signavio GmbH

"The team of Kooku has been able to integrate excellently with Signavio's already existing Talent Acquisition team. Due to the professional approach and the necessary technical expertise, the collaboration of the last 6 months was very successful and I can only recommend Kooku."

Fanny Frenkler

Head of HR at Civey GmbH

"How would I describe working with Kooku very briefly? - Very pleasant. Everything great!"

Simon Malessa

HR Manager at successyou GmbH

"Kooku give us the ability to increase the size of our recruitment team on an ad hoc basis so we can increase our rate for key vacancies."

Marlene Körschges

Head of Human Resources & Organisational Development at f.u.n.k.e. MITTELSTANDS GmbH

"Working with Kooku was straightforward, fast and great quality."

Henning Müller

Personnel Officer Recruiting and Personnel Development at IVU Traffic Technologies AG

"Working with Kooku was professional, friendly and knowledgeable."

Andreea Turlea

Talent Acquisition at Netcentric

"I would like to thank you for all your help so far, it was great to collaborate with you. We were really happy with these candidates and your work."

Noah Fischer

Managing Director at FinoMedia GmbH

"Working with Kooku worked out great and was very easy. We filled the position after only 3 weeks and will definitely work with Kooku again in the future. Thank you!"

Martin Firlus

Head of Recruiting at Smava GmbH

"Working with Kooku has been consistently professional and reliable. The KPI reports are absolutely helpful and always keep us up to date on current recruiting progress."

This is why companies like to work with us

No high

Bounty Awards

Accurately recorded performance to the minute

Kooku knows the headhunting business. We've long wondered why recruiting has to be so expensive. With us there is honest performance and appreciation for your money. Every minute is precisely recorded by us and comprehensibly presented in weekly project reports. This way you will always know how we are progressing with your recruiting project.

Data-based recruiting

KPIs as the basis of our work for you

Over the past 4 years, we have developed customized "Key Performance Indicators" that allow us to provide a very accurate effort estimate for your individual recruiting project. Based on this effort estimate, we have our performance measured in weekly project reports.

Perfect candidate matching

More than just "a feeling

Our recruiters receive intensive training in interviewing and candidate analysis. A comprehensive catalogue of psychological tests and a careful selection process ensure a perfect match between the job and the candidate profile, so that you can fill your position in the long term.

Intelligent search algorithms

We know exactly what we are doing

When we look, we look right. Refrain from a lengthy trial & error procedure and trust the experts. We support you hands-on with our experience and our matching and analysis tools in the search for the ideal candidate. In doing so, we do not take any detours.

Innovative Big Data Analyses

We know your candidates

We don't just use Xing and LinkedIn. A special Big Data analysis tool allows us to aggregate candidate information located all over the Internet. This way, we not only know who is currently open for job offers, but also at which telephone number we can reach him or her.

A professional and experienced team

"General HR" meets specialized market knowledge

Our consultants are experienced specialists with comprehensive industry knowledge, strategic competence and high communication sensitivity. We develop a recruiting strategy tailored to your needs and implement it together with you. Through the interim assignment at your location, you also receive a maximum transfer of knowledge.

Companies that already work with us

Kunden Kooku

Request individual effort estimate

In a short meeting to get to know each other, we will examine your individual needs together. We will then give you concrete feedback as to whether and how we can fill your vacancies.

rawpixel-423665-unsplash (1)

Datenbasiertes Recruiting und ganzheitliche Prozessberatung

Unternehmen haben oft nicht die notwendigen Kapazitäten, um Ihre Wachstumsziele adäquat zu erfüllen. Umso wichtiger ist eine optimale Auslastung der internen HR- und Recruiting-Abteilung, insbesondere bei der Arbeit in engen Bewerbermärkten.

Kooku sieht sich dabei als langfristiger und kompetenter Partner an Ihrer Seite.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Wie funktioniert das?

Ob interimistisch bei Ihnen vor Ort oder remote im Zuge von Recruitment-Prozess-Outsourcing – durch schlanke Prozesse und intelligente Suchalgorithmen finden wir die perfekten Fach- und Führungskräfte als Idealbesetzung für Ihre offenen Vakanzen.

Wir bauen einfach und kurzfristig den Druck in Ihrer Recruiting-Pipeline ab, ganz individuell und ohne die üblichen Headhunter-Kosten.

Durch unsere individuellen Beratungsleistungen sind wir außerdem in der Lage, das operative Recruiting für Sie zu flankieren und nachhaltig zu optimieren. Damit ist Ihr Unternehmen  auch langfristig am Bewerbermarkt besser positioniert.

Mit Kooku als Ihren exklusiven Recruiting Partner haben Sie professionelle Recruiter und HR Manager jederzeit abrufbar - jetzt und naher in Zukunft sowie darüber hinaus.

Unsere Services im Detail

Unsere Erfolgsgeschichten

Thalia Kunde

Recruiting Bereich: Design / Product Development

Projektziele

Tech-Stellen im Herzen von Berlin besetzen.

Für unseren Kunden wurden iOS- und Android-Developer, UX/UI-Designer und Scrum-Master besetzt.

Für Kunden, die viele unterschiedliche Stellen besetzten möchten, braucht es eine gute Internetpräsenz sowie einen engen und regelmäßigen Kontakt mit Kandidaten!

Unser Lösungsansatz

Durch die für unseren Kunden personalisierte Recruiting-Lösung unseres RPO-Services konnten wir in enger Abstimmung zusammenarbeiten.

Beratend unterstützten wir unseren Klienten im Bereich Außenauftritt: Wir verbesserten die  Websitepräsenz w und setzten die Zielgruppenkommunikation neu auf. Strategisch unterstützten wir bei der Auswahl der Recruiting Plattformen und einer zielgruppenspezifischen Stellenbeschreibung.

Das KPI-basierte Projekt-Tracking mit wöchentlichen Jour fixes führte zu einer transparenten und partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Thalia Digital Retail Solutions Team.

Erfolge für Thalia Digital Retail Solutions

Recruiting von 10 qualifizierten Talenten

Optimierung des Hiring Prozesses sowie strategische Auswahl von Recruitingkanäle für den besten Kandidaten-Fit

Steigerung des Kandidaten-Fits durch verbesserten Arbeitgeberauftritt und Employer Branding

Exzellente Candidate Experience durch den Einsatz von Kooku Expertenwissen & der Evaluierung des Bewerberfeedbacks

Sascha-Stehling-Thalia

Thalia Digital Retail Solutions

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit Kooku war gut organisiert und vertrauensvoll. Die Expertise des Kooku Teams half uns, über das initiale Briefing hinaus Schwächen in unserem Employer Branding und der Kandidatenansprache zu identifizieren und zu beheben. Dadurch konnten wir mehr gute Kandidaten für uns begeistern und unsere Besetzungsquote deutlich steigern.

Darum arbeiten Unternehmen gerne mit uns zusammen

Keine hohen

Kopfgeld-Prämien

Minutengenau und akurat erfasste Leistung

Kooku kennt das Headhunter-Gewerbe. Wir fragen uns seit langem, warum Recruiting so teuer sein muss. Bei uns gibt es ehrliche Leistung und Wertschätzung für Ihr Geld. Jede Minute wird genau von uns erfasst und nachvollziehbar in wöchentlichen Projektberichten präsentiert. So wissen Sie jederzeit, wie wir Ihr Recruiting-Projekt voranbringen.

Datenbasiertes Recruiting

KPIs als Grundlage unserer Arbeit für Sie 

Über die letzten 4 Jahre haben wir maßgeschneiderte "Key Performance Indicators" entwickelt, die uns eine sehr genaue Aufwandsschätzung für Ihr individuelles Recruiting-Projekt ermöglichen. Anhand dieser Aufwandsschätzung lassen wir unsere Leistung in wöchentlichen Projektberichten messen.

Perfektes Kandidatenmatching

Mehr als nur "ein Gefühl"

Unsere Recruiter bekommen ein intensives Training in der Interviewführung und in der Kandidatenanalyse. Ein umfangreicher Katalog an psychologischen Tests und ein sorgfältiger Auswahlprozess sorgen für einen perfekten Abgleich zwischen Stellen - und Kandidatenprofil, damit Sie Ihre Stelle nachhaltig besetzen.

Intelligente Suchalgorithmen

Wir wissen genau was wir tun

Wenn wir suchen, suchen wir richtig. Verzichten Sie auf ein langwieriges Trial & Error-Vorgehen und vertrauen Sie den Experten. Wir unterstützen Sie hands-on mit unserer Erfahrung und unseren Matching- und Analyse-Tools bei der Suche nach dem idealen Kandidaten. Dabei gehen wir keine Umwege.

Innovative Big Data Analysen

Wir kennen Ihre Kandidaten

Wir  nutzen nicht nur Xing und LinkedIn. Ein spezielles Big-Data-Analyse Tool erlaubt uns eine Aggregierung von Kandidateninformationen, die sich im gesamten Internet befinden. So wissen wir nicht nur, wer gerade offen ist für Jobangebote, sondern auch, unter welcher Telefonnummer wir ihn oder sie erreichen können.

Ein professionelles und erfahrenes Team

"General HR" trifft spezialisiertes Marktwissen

Unsere Berater sind erfahrene Spezialisten mit umfassenden Branchenkenntnissen, strategischer Kompetenz und hoher Kommunikationssensibilität. Wir entwickeln eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Recruiting-Strategie und setzen sie gemeinsam mit Ihnen um. Durch den interimistischen Einsatz bei Ihnen vor Ort bekommen Sie zudem einen maximalen Wissenstransfer.

Unternehmen, die bereits mit uns zusammenarbeiten

Kunden Kooku

Individuelle Aufwandsschätzung anfragen

In einem kurzen Kennenlerngespräch prüfen wir gemeinsam Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Im Anschluss geben wir Ihnen ein konkretes Feedback, ob und wie wir Ihre offenen Stellen besetzen können.