We fill your open positions – 100% and fast.

Kooku has many years of experience and comprehensive competencies in recruiting consulting and personnel acquisition – especially in technology-intensive industries and tight candidate markets, we actively support our clients to achieve the best results for all parties involved.

Recruiting today is a complex process that presents many challenges. Therefore, you can benefit from our strengths in the area of applicant management and personnel development. Our professional consulting will help you optimize your recruiting process and reach qualified talent that could soon be your employees. We strengthen your business in a targeted manner and work with you to develop appropriate solutions for the complex requirements of the modern labor market – quickly, flexibly and professionally.

Selected Recruiting Services

Whether with an interim recruiter or HR manager on site or with special project teams completely remote (recruitment process outsourcing) – through lean processes, intelligent search algorithms and strategic analyses, we work closely with you to find the optimal specialists and executives as ideal candidates for your open vacancies and lead you to success with targeted measures. Our experienced team will help match the best candidates for your jobs and fill your jobs with promising talent – all without headhunter commissions.

Choose your recruiting service to learn more:

Companies that are already working successfully with us:
Signavio

"Kooku's team has integrated extremely well with Signavio's existing Talent Acquisition team. Due to the professional approach and the necessary technical expertise, the collaboration of the last 6 months was very successful and I can only recommend Kooku."

Stefan Pirpamer

Global Head of Talent Acquisition at Signavio GmbH

HeyJobs_Logo_Quadrat

"In our scale-up phase, we found a partner in Kooku who, on the one hand, shares our value-oriented way of working. Second, help us bring new talent on board quickly, innovatively and in partnership."

Moritz Gudermann

Head of Recruiting at HeyJobs

IVU

"Working with Kooku was professional, friendly and competent."


Henning Müller

Personnel Officer Recruiting and Personnel Development
at IVU Traffic Technologies AG

Funke

"The cooperation with Kooku was uncomplicated, fast and qualitatively super."

Marlene Körschges

Head of Human Resources & Organizational Development
at f.u.n.k.e. MITTELSTANDS GmbH

successyou-gmbh

"Kooku gives us the ability to increase the size of our recruiting team on an ad hoc basis so we can increase our hiring rate for key vacancies."

Simon Malessa
HR Manager at successyou GmbH

netcentric

"I would like to thank you for all your help so far, it was great to collaborate with you. We were really happy with these candidates and your work."

Andrea Turlea
Talent Acquisition at Netcentric
finomedia

"Working with Kooku worked out great and was very easy. We filled the position after only 3 weeks and will definitely work with Kooku again in the future. Thank you!"

Noah Fischer
Managing Director at FinoMedia GmbH

Would you like to learn more about our recruiting consulting services?

With the help of our consultants, you can reach qualified candidates who will support your company with knowledge, time and their talent. And we do not take headhunter bonuses for the placement of executives and qualified employees! The cooperation is on a flexible basis without a contract period and only as long as your company needs the support of our experts. Individual recruiting advice and transparency are particularly important to us. That’s why we regularly give you an overview of the project’s progress through our weekly project reports.

Our organizational structure sets us apart from the competition and enables you to achieve your growth goals. Because we think outside the box, we value good communication and creativity in recruiting. This is the only way to achieve the best results and help you achieve optimal personnel marketing.

Kooku

Our concentrated know-how in recruiting consulting and HR.

For applicants: We help you find the perfect job!

You will be supported by our experienced consultants in your search for the right job. From the initial orientation to the crucial interview to the hiring process, we help people plan and optimize their careers. Kooku has many years of experience in matching the requirements of companies and employees. We are committed not only to our partner companies, but also to the candidates.

Being close to the companies and close to the applicants is the first goal of our recruiting consulting. That’s why, in addition to Kooku Recruiting Partners, we’ve built another service offering aimed directly at candidates:

With Kooku Career Support, people can benefit from our wealth of experience during their individual application phase. Based on our knowledge of personnel selection, we offer applicants the opportunity for individual career counseling and support in developing an authentic application strategy for maximum professional success. With us you will find the ideal employer for your requirements.

Josefine_Loewe

Josefine Loewe

Head of Growth and Success

+49 30 99 404 3664

Josefines heart beats for the perfect fit between our clients and recruiters. Her mission is to build long-term, success-generating relationships with our partners. To achieve this goal, the high quality of our services is particularly important to her.

Write to us:

Personalberatung & Interim Recruiting in den Bereichen IT, Engineering, Finance, Sales, Design und Marketing

Kooku verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung und umfassende Kompetenzen in der Recruiting-Beratung und Personalgewinnung – insbesondere in technologieintensiven Branchen und engen Bewerbermärkten stehen wir unseren Kunden aktiv zur Seite, um für alle Beteiligten beste Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Recruiting ist heutzutage ein komplexer Prozess, der viele Herausforderungen birgt. Profitieren Sie deshalb von unseren Stärken im Bereich Bewerbermanagement und Personalentwicklung. Durch unsere professionelle Beratung optimieren Sie Ihren Recruitingprozess und erreichen qualifizierte Talente, die schon bald Ihre Mitarbeiter sein könnten. Wir stärken Ihr Business gezielt und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen angemessene Lösungen für die komplexen Anforderungen des modernen Arbeitsmarktes – schnell, flexibel und professionell.

Mit strategischen Maßnahmen unterstützen wir Ihr Recruiting genau da, wo Sie uns brauchen! Interimistisch oder remote.

Ob mit einem Interim Recruiter oder HR Manager bei Ihnen vor Ort oder mit speziellen Projekt-Teams komplett remote (Recruitment-Process-Outsourcing) – durch schlanke Prozesse, intelligente Suchalgorithmen und strategische Analysen finden wir in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen die optimalen Fach- und Führungskräfte als Idealbesetzung für Ihre offenen Vakanzen und führen Sie mit gezielten Maßnahmen zum Erfolg. Unser erfahrenes Team hilft dabei, die besten Kandidaten für Ihre Stellen zu vermitteln und Ihre Jobs mit vielversprechenden Talenten zu besetzen – und das ganz ohne Headhunter-Provisionen.

Unternehmen, die mit uns zusammenarbeiten

"In unserer Scale-Up Phase haben wir mit Kooku einen Partner gefunden, der zum einen unsere werteorientierte Arbeitsweise teilt. Zum anderen uns dabei helfen konnte schnell, innovativ und partnerschaftlich neue Talente an Board zu holen."

Moritz Gudermann
Head of Recruiting bei HeyJobs

"Das Team von Kooku hat sich hervorragend in das bereits bestehende Talent Acquisition Team von Signavio integrieren können. Durch die professionelle Herangehensweise und der nötigen fachlichen Expertise war die Zusammenarbeit der letzten 6 Monate sehr erfolgreich und ich kann Kooku nur weiterempfehlen."

Stefan Pirpamer
Global Head of Talent Acquisition bei Signavio GmbH

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit Kooku war unkompliziert, schnell und qualitativ super."

Marlene Körschges
Leitung Human Resources & Organisationsentwicklung
bei f.u.n.k.e. MITTELSTANDS GmbH

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit Kooku war professionell, freundlich und kompetent."

Henning Müller
Personalreferent Recruiting und Personalentwicklung
bei IVU Traffic Technologies AG
netcentric Logo

"I would like to thank you for all your help so far, it was great to collaborate with you. We were really happy with these candidates and your work."

Andrea Turlea
Talent Acquisition bei Netcentric

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit Kooku hat super geklappt und war sehr einfach. Wir haben nach bereits 3 Wochen die Stelle besetzt und werden in Zukunft definitiv nochmal mit Kooku zusammenarbeiten. Vielen Dank!"

Noah Fischer
Geschäftsführer bei FinoMedia GmbH

"Kooku gibt uns die Möglichkeit, die Größe von unserem Rekrutierungsteams ad hoc zu erhöhen, so dass wir unsere Hiring-Rate für wichtige Vakanzen erhöhen können."

Simon Malessa
HR Manager bei successyou GmbH

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Recruiting-Beratung erfahren?

Mit der Hilfe unserer Berater erreichen Sie qualifizierte Kandidaten, die Ihr Unternehmen mit Wissen, Zeit und ihrem Talent unterstützen. Und wir nehmen keine Headhunter-Prämien für die Vermittlung von Führungskräften und qualifizierten Mitarbeitern! Die Zusammenarbeit erfolgt auf flexibler Basis ohne Vertragslaufzeit und nur solange Ihr Unternehmen die Unterstützung unserer Experten benötigt. Dabei ist uns individuelle Recruiting-Beratung und Transparenz besonders wichtig. Deshalb geben wir Ihnen durch unsere wöchentlichen Projektberichte regelmäßig einen Überblick über den Fortschritt des Projekts.

Unsere Organisationsstruktur hebt uns vom Wettbewerb ab und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Wachstumsziele zu erreichen. Denn wir blicken über den Tellerrand hinaus, legen Wert auf gute Kommunikation und Kreativität bei der Personalgewinnung. Nur so erreichen wir beste Ergebnisse und verhelfen Ihnen zu einem optimalen Personalmarketing.

Unser geballtes Know-how
in der Recruiting-Beratung
und im HR.

Wir verhelfen Bewerbern durch unsere Recruiting-Beratung zur perfekten Stelle!

Bei der Suche nach dem richtigen Job werden Sie von unseren erfahrenen Beratern unterstützt. Von der ersten Orientierung über das entscheidende Interview bis hin zur Einstellung unterstützen wir Menschen bei der Planung und Optimierung ihrer Karriere. Kooku verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Matching der Anforderungen von Unternehmen und Mitarbeitern. Nicht nur gegenüber unseren Partnerunternehmen fühlen wir uns dabei verpflichtet, sondern auch gegenüber den Kandidaten.

Nah an den Unternehmen und nah an den Bewerbern zu sein, das ist das erste Ziel unserer Recruiting-Beratung. Daher haben wir neben den Kooku Recruiting Partners ein weiteres Dienstleistungsangebot aufgebaut, das sich direkt an Bewerber richtet:

Mit dem Kooku Career Support können Menschen in ihrer individuellen Bewerbungsphase von unserem Erfahrungsschatz profitieren. Aufgrund unserer Kenntnisse in der Personalauswahl bieten wir Bewerbern die Chance auf individuelle Karriereberatung und unterstützen dabei, eine authentische Bewerbungsstrategie für den maximalen beruflichen Erfolg zu entwickeln. Mit uns finden Sie den idealen Arbeitgeber für Ihre Anforderungen.

 

Kooku ist der Partner, wenn es um gute Recruiting-Beratung und nachhaltige Personalgewinnung geht.

Nehmen Sie ganz einfach über das Formular auf unserer Website Kontakt mit uns auf und wir erstellen das für Sie passende Angebot!